- Made with all natural ingredients
- Gelatin free (100% vegan)
- Free from most common allergens (peanut, tree nut, milk, egg, wheat, fish, shellfish, and corn)
- Contains no corn syrup
- Made in a dedicated vegan facility
Ingredients: Tapioca Syrup, Cane Sugar, Filtered Water, Tapioca Starch, Carrageenan, Soy Protein, Natural Peppermint Flavor, Beet Juice Concentrate.